staffprofiles.png
 
cmyk-OSL.jpg

Una Redmond

Manager
una.redmond@dcu.ie

T: 01 700 5280

Podge Sheehan

Democracy & Development Officer
podge.sheehan@dcu.ie

T: 01 700 7177

Sandra McCormack

Student Engagement Officer
sandra.mccormack@dcu.ie

T: 01 700 6163

Martina Browne

Marketing & Communications Co-ordinator
martina.browne@dcu.ie

T: 01 700 5195

Barbara Whittle

Purchasing Officer
barbara.whittle@dcu.ie

T: 01 700 8246

Ann-Marie Brophy

Helpdesk Supervisor
ann-marie.brophy@dcu.ie

T: 01 700 5392

Conor Doyle

SU Events Co-ordinator
conor.doyle@dcu.ie

Jackie Headon

Helpdesk Assistant
jackie.headon@dcu.ie

T: 01 884 2230

Margaret Kinsella

Accounts Manager
margaret.kinsella@dcu.ie

T: 01 700 8726

 
cmyk-C&S.png

Mark McMahon

Clubs & Socs Team

mark.mcmahon@dcu.ie

Ciara MacGrath

Clubs & Socs Team

ciara.macgrath@dcu.ie

T: 01 700 8725

Mary Bambrick

Clubs & Socs Team

mary.bambrick@dcu.ie

Siobhan Byrne

Clubs & Socs Finance & Development Officer
siobhan.byrne@dcu.ie

T: 01 700 5585

Marie Murray

Clubs and Socs Team
marie.murray@dcu.ie

T: 01 700 6164

Cathal O’Rourke

Clubs & Socs Events Admin
clubsandsocsevents@dcu.ie