Gaelic Football

The GAA club across all campus covers all four codes of field sports and also the Handball club. We currently field teams across all campuses with a total of 27 teams; 10 Gaelic Football, 6 Ladies Football, 3 Camogie and 8 Hurling. All training takes place in the DCU Sports Campus on Ballymun road and we always welcome new members. We have been successful recently in terms of high level performance and participation across all codes and look to continue being a club away from home for all students.